Fishboy – 8.21.2009 @ The Trunk Space

Here’s a Fishboy set from ’09, in a stellar lineup which included Iji, Red Pony Clock and more.  The band just released a new LP, available through Happy Happy Birthday to Me Records.

The Trunk Space, Phoenix, AZ

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > digi-coax > Oade Mod Edirol R-44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Resample to 16/44.1 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. stretch time
2. Cheer Up Great Pumpkin!
3. Gabe Saucedo Hates My Guts
4. Bricks Part 1
5. Iji story
6. “Flash Flood” (title unknown)
7. Parachute (Using The Ghost Of Buddy Holly As A)
8. Blackout / Flashback
9. A Surprise Return
10. Vespas In Texas
11. Half Time At The Proper Name Spelling Bee

Posted under AZ Shows,The Trunk Space, Phoenix, AZ,TX Artists by admin on Sunday 22 May 2011 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.