Denver Does CBGB’s – 10.29.2011 @ Hi-Dive

Denver Does CBGB’s
Hi-Dive, Dnever, CO

Source:  Mix [Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3] + [SBD > RCA > XLR] > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Mixdown (Note: Accordion Crimes set is audience-only.)
Taped by:  Lance Stack

(SAUNA as Richard Hell and the Voidoids)
1. Blank Generation
2. New Pleasure
3. I’m Your Man
4. The Plan
5. Love Comes in Spurts

(Accordion Crimes as Blondie)
1. intro
2. One Way or Another
3. Will Anything Happen?
4. I Know But I Don’t Know
5. X-Offender
6. Heart of Glass
7. Hanging on the Telephone
8. Rip Her to Shreds

(Wire Faces as Television)
1. See No Evil
2. Venus
3. Friction
4. Elevation
5. Little Johnny Jewel
6. Marquee Moon

(Hindershot as Talking Heads)
1. Life During Wartime
2. The Good Thing
3. I’m Not In Love
4. Sugar On My Tongue
5. Love -> Building on Fire
6. Psycho Killer
FLAC files are available upon request.

Posted under CO Artists,CO Shows,Hi-Dive, Denver, CO by admin on Sunday 30 October 2011 at 7:16 pm

1 Comment

  1. Comment by mondogarage — October 31, 2011 @ 3:53 pm

    Wow, really good stuff. Hated to have to miss this show, but man, these were some vital sets by some equally vital bands. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to enjoy them after the fact.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.