Mama Kin – 8.20.2011 @ Rocky Mountain Folks Festival

Mama Kin
Folks Festival, Planet Bluegrass Ranch, Lyons, CO

Source:  MBHO KA200N [DINa] (A81WS screens) > Active Cables > MBP 603A > GAKables Interconnect > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Resample to 16/44.1 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. intro
2. That Race
3. Coming to Get Ya
4. Love’s Not So Great
5. Sleep In My Bed
6. My Friend
7. Bitter Tears
8. Tore My Heart Out
9. To My Table
10. On My Way
11. A Woman’s Life
12. It’s For Me
13. A Whistle and a Light
14. Beat and Holler
15. I’m Gonna Do It

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files are available upon request.

Like what you hear?  Please show your support for this artist by purchasing some official releases:

Posted under Australian Artists,CO Shows,Planet Bluegrass, Lyons, CO,Rocky Mountain Folks Festival by admin on Friday 4 May 2012 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.