Born in the Flood – 12.21.2012 @ Gothic Theatre

Born in the Flood
The Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 >  SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Resample to 16/44.1 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. intro
2. On a Good Day
3. There and Missing
4. Yes We Can
5. Hey
6. Low Flying Clouds
7. Just Having a Good Time
8. I’ll Be Damned
9. Another Night Another Place
10. Starting Over Sucks
11. For Fear
12. The Fate of the Underachieved
13. These Hooks
14. In Debt to the Heart
15. End of Me
16. Anthem
17. Breaks Your Heart
18. Bend
19. Untitled

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files are available upon request.

Like what you hear?  Please show your support for this artist by purchasing some official releases:

Posted under CO Artists,CO Shows,Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO by admin on Friday 4 January 2013 at 12:34 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.