Camper Van Beethoven – 3.24.2013 @ Record Exchange

Camper Van Beethoven
Record Exchange, Boise, ID

Source:  MBHO KA-200N’s > Active Cables > Naiant Tinybox v2 > Sony PCM-M10 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition CS6 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. intro
2. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China
3. Northern California Girls
4. All Her Favorite Fruit
5. Summer Days
6. Sad Lover’s Waltz
7. Pictures of Matchstick Men
8. Take the Skinheads Bowling

This in-store occurred before CVB’s set at the El Korah Shrine during the Treefort Music Fest.

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files are available at the LMA.

Like what you hear?  Please show your support for this artist by purchasing some official releases:

  • La Costa Perdida (2013) – [CD or Digital]
  • New Roman Times (2004)– [CD or Digital]
  • Cigarettes & Carrot Juice Box Set (2002)– [CD]
  • Key Lime Pie (1989)– [CD or Digital]
Posted under CA Artists,ID Shows,Treefort by admin on Monday 1 April 2013 at 7:36 pm

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.