Elekibass – 8.13.2010 @ Athens PopFest

40 Watt Club, Athens PopFest, Athens, GA

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Resample to 16/44.1 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. We All Live Happily Together
2. All The People Come, Let’s Get Down
3. Won’t You Come Over to My House
4. One More Time!
5. Kimiha Koidorobou
6. unknown
7. Australia
8. Baby It’s Me
9. unknown

Show performed with Jim and Jason of Casper and the Cookies.

A zipfile of the mp3s is available here.
FLAC files can be downloaded as a zipfile here.

Posted under 40 Watt Club, Athens, GA,Athens Popfest,GA Shows,Japan Artists by admin on Saturday 29 January 2011 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.