Deep Dark Robot – 4.07.2011 @ Larimer Lounge

Linda Perry is on the road again after 15+ years with her new band, Deep Dark Robot, and sounding good as ever.  The first DDR album, 8 Songs About a Girl, is available in several formats directly from the band.

Deep Dark Robot
Larimer Lounge, Denver, CO

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Resample to 16/44.1 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. I’m Coming For You
2. No One Wakes Me Up Like You
3. Can’t Getcha Out Of My Mind
4. You Mean Nothing To Me
5. It Fucking Hurts
6. Won’t you Be My Girl?
7. Speck
8. Fuck You, Stupid Bitch
9. Angie
10. Somebody Love Me Now

FLAC files can be found via BitTorrent at Dime.


Posted under CA Artists,CO Shows,Larimer Lounge, Denver, CO by admin on Wednesday 11 May 2011 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.