Gin Blossoms – 5.29.2011 @ Soiled Dove Underground

Gin Blossoms
The Soiled Dove Underground, Denver, CO

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. Found Out About You
2. Somewhere Tonight
3. Fool For the Taking
4. Allison Road
5. Miss Disarray
6. Go Crybaby
7. Until I Fall Away
8. Dead or Alive on the 405
9. I’m Ready
10. 29
11. Long Time Gone
12. Lost Horizons
13. Learning the Hard Way
14. Wave Bye Bye
15. Til I Hear It from You
16. Follow You Down
17. banter
18. Hey Jealousy
19. Think I’m in Love
20. Pieces of the Night

The band started playing without warning with the stage curtain still closed,  catching me off-guard for the first few seconds.

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files and other formats are available at the LMA.

Posted under AZ Artists,CO Shows,Soiled Dove Underground, Denver, CO by admin on Monday 30 May 2011 at 11:22 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.