Jackson Browne – 8.21.2011 @ Folks Festival

Jackson Browne
Folks Festival, Planet Bluegrass Ranch, Lyons, CO

Source:  MBHO KA200N [DINa] (A81WS screens) > Active Cables > MBHO MBP 603A > GAKables Interconnect > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Resample to 16/44.1 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. The Barricades of Heaven
2. Giving That Heaven Away
3. These Days
4. Off of Wonderland
5. The Pretender
6. Something Fine
7. In the Shape of a Heart
8. For Everyman
9. For A Dancer
10. “sustainable festivation”
11. If I Could Be Anywhere
12. Take It Easy
13. Our Lady of the Well
14. Don’t Let Us Get Sick
15. Life’ll Kill Ya
16. Running On Empty
17. I Am a Patriot
18. Before the Deluge

A few very strong wind gusts broke through my A81WS windscreens, but overall these occurrences aren’t too distracting.

FLAC files are available via BitTorrent at COtapers.

Posted under CA Artists,CO Shows,Rocky Mountain Folks Festival by admin on Tuesday 23 August 2011 at 10:06 pm

1 Comment

  1. Comment by Cyndi — August 25, 2011 @ 6:24 pm

    Unbelievably beautiful. Thank you Jackson Browne!!!! Time after time, again and again, your voice (perfect!) and musicality blow me away. (You’re pretty funny too :)

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.