Arthur Lee Land – 8.20.2011 @ Rocky Mountain Folks Festival

(Photo by Jeremy Cowart.)

Arthur Lee Land
Wildflower Pavilion, Folks Festival, Planet Bluegrass Ranch, Lyons, CO

Source: Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. intro
2. Cracked Open
3. After the Eclipse
4. Do You Ever Think of Me?
5. Beg Steal or Borrow
6. Dragonfly
7. Into the Waters
8. Good Enough
9. Drum and a Chair

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files and other formats are available at the LMA.

Posted under CO Shows,IA Artists,Planet Bluegrass, Lyons, CO,Rocky Mountain Folks Festival by admin on Thursday 8 December 2011 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.