Martin Sexton – 8.19.2011 @ Rocky Mountain Folks Festival

Martin Sexton
Folks Festival, Planet Bluegrass Ranch, Lyons, CO

Source:  MBHO KA200N [DINa] (A81WS screens) > Active Cables > MBP 603A > GAKables Interconnect > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. The Star-Spangled Banner
2. Freedom of the Road
3. Livin’ the Life
4. There Go I
5. Failure
6. Happy
7. Found
8. Boom Sh-Boom
9. Candy
10. Diggin’ Me
11. The Way I Am
12. Things You Do to Me
13. Glory Bound
14. With a Little Help From My Friends
15. Diner
16. Black Sheep > This Little Light of Mine

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files and other formats are available at the LMA.

Posted under CO Shows,NY Artists,Planet Bluegrass, Lyons, CO,Rocky Mountain Folks Festival by admin on Thursday 15 December 2011 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.