The Head and the Heart – 3.11.2011 @ Moe’s Original BBQ

(Photo by Robertsen Ashman.)

The Head and the Heart
Moe’s Original BBQ, Englewood, CO

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. Cats and Dogs/Coeur D’Alene
2. Ghosts
3. Honey Come Home
4. Josh McBride
5. Heaven Go Easy On Me
6. When I Fall Asleep
7. Lost In My Mind
8. Winter Song
9. Sounds Like Hallelujah
10. Down in the Valley
11. Rivers and Roads
12. Gone

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files and other formats are available at the LMA.

Like what you hear?  Please show your support for this artist by purchasing some of their official releases:

Posted under CO Shows,Moe's Original BBQ, Englewood, CO,WA Artists by admin on Wednesday 14 December 2011 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.