The Moondoggies – 3.11.2011 @ Moe’s Original BBQ

The Moondoggies
Moe’s Original BBQ, Englewood, CO

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. intro
2. Keep Her on the Line
3. Black Shoe
4. It’s a Shame, It’s a Pity >
5. Tidelands
6. What Took So Long
7. Don’t Ask Why *
8. Jesus on the Mainline -> Save My Soul -> Changing
9. Bogachiel Rain Blues
10. Down the Well

* = first time played

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files and other formats are available at the LMA.

Like what you hear?  Please show your support for this artist by purchasing some of their official releases:

Posted under CO Shows,Moe's Original BBQ, Englewood, CO,WA Artists by admin on Wednesday 21 December 2011 at 8:00 am

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.