JoAnna James – 6.19.2011 @ The Oriental Theater

JoAnna James
The Oriental Theater, Denver, CO

Source:  Microtech Gefell M300’s > Lunatec V3 > Oade Mod Edirol R44 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Resample to 16/44.1 > CDWave
Taped by:  Lance Stack

1. intro
2. Don’t Let Me Leave
3. unknown
4. Fade Into Light *
5. Midnight Moon *
6. Molasses
7. Worth the Wait
8. Back of My Mind

* = A drunk heckler started disrupting Joanna during “Fade Into Light”, and was escorted out by Scott and James during the next song.

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files are available upon request.

Like what you hear?  Please show your support for this artist by purchasing some of her official releases:

  • Back of My Mind (2007) – [CD]
  • Desire (2005) – [CD]
  • Self Titled (2004) – [CD]
Posted under CA Artists,CO Shows,Oriental Theater, Denver, CO by admin on Thursday 16 February 2012 at 3:57 pm

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.