Magic Sword – 3.28.2015 @ Record Exchange

Magic Sword
The Record Exchange, Treefort Music Fest, Boise, ID

Source: Schoeps MK4’s > Vark KCY > Naiant Littlebox > Sony PCM-M10 @ 24/48 > SDHC > Adobe Audition CS6 > CDWave
Taped by: Lance Stack

1. intro
2. The Beginning
3. Sword of Truth
4. Only Way In
5. Kill Them All/In The Face Of Evil
6. Battlefield
7. unknown
8. outro

A zipfile of the MP3s is available here.
FLAC files are available upon request.

Like what you hear?  Please show your support for this artist by purchasing some official releases:

  • Volume 1 (2015) – [Digital]
Posted under ID Artists,ID Shows,Record Exchange, Boise, ID,Treefort by admin on Tuesday 31 March 2015 at 5:57 pm

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.